Evan and I

November 24, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have finally taken a photo of my first Cross stitch project. It took a few months working on it 3 days a week for about 4-6 hours a day. It was a very ambitious project, but was totally worth it! I used My Photo Stitch Which is a free Cross stitch pattern maker. I uploaded My photo and BOOM, I was ready to go. I’m really impressed at how it came out 🙂

Here is the Original and Cross Stitch Version. I can’t wait to frame this one 🙂 (click Image to view larger)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Evan and I at Zombie Cookies.

meta

