Portal Companion Cube

November 24, 2010 § Leave a comment

I wanted to do a quick project, and I ended up finishing it in only one day!

I’m a die hard Portal fan and Cannot wait for Portal 2 to come out! It looks fabulous! I’m going to disappear for a month after its released!!!

Here is the Teaser Trailer for the first portal, If you don’t know what Portal is, you need to watch this 🙂


And Portal 2!!!!!!!!!

Now for my Project!! This took about 4 hours total. It’s somewhat of an inside joke for all those who have played the first Portal!

I  Heart My Companion Cube!

Now all I need to do is get some frames for all my projects!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Portal Companion Cube at Zombie Cookies.

meta

